top of page

My Lightcode (Channeled by Gabriel Lopes Monteiro)

This is a Channeled and commissioned light codes and artwork by @Aurumventi. Click here if you would like to get yours!!!


This is the channeled messages


The most upper part, the yellow represents Solaris, our sun. It had its light language and energy But also I could sense some solar beings in there Going down, was the indigo-Violet, this I don’t know the source but it’s related to you, one of your multidimensional self and light family Was quite intense and at this moment it was when I saw that blond woman.


The turquoise it’s the arcturians, quite gentle but funny. The royal blue were the blue avians and two symbols I also use, that it’s the common blue Ray symbols. Those are shared with blue felines for example.


The bottom is the goddess of the sea, and for that I actually had to go to the beach to connect with Iemanjá, like we call her here. I was trying to channel, but it wasn’t going fluidic so I had to stop.


The light language digital artwork began as one for discernment while channeling, with protection of your energy field. You can probably sense from the orange part, the one above is called the eyes of the truth. There were some DNA activation and cleaning in there as well, as when your DNA is activated it gets easier to understand what is light what is false light It’s also get easier to protect your own energy.....



Truly humbled and appreciative of this commissioned Art Work. Anybody that’s interested in this channeled art work contact @Aurumventi or me!!!


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page